Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

10 Day Camp See All Times

Songwriting and Recording Camp July 10, 2017 - July 21, 2017

2 WEEK CAMP! 2 WEEK CAMP! This is one of our most beloved and unique offerings. Students will learn several cover songs to get going and then begin to write their own songs. They will go through the refining process of writing and experience the entire process of recording the songs (in a real studio in our neighborhood) they have written. If that’s not enough of a thrill, they will actually be performing the original songs that they just wrote on the last day of the two week camp. Camp culminates in a performance of both covers and original songs for friends and family on Friday afternoon.
Mon, Jul 10

Songwriting and Recording Camp • 9:00am - 3:00pm Instructed by Ryan Farnham

Tue, Jul 11

Songwriting and Recording Camp • 9:00am - 3:00pm Instructed by Ryan Farnham

Wed, Jul 12

Songwriting and Recording Camp • 9:00am - 3:00pm Instructed by Ryan Farnham

Thu, Jul 13

Songwriting and Recording Camp • 9:00am - 3:00pm Instructed by Ryan Farnham

Fri, Jul 14

Songwriting and Recording Camp • 9:00am - 3:00pm Instructed by Ryan Farnham

Mon, Jul 17

Songwriting and Recording Camp • 9:00am - 3:00pm Instructed by Ryan Farnham

Tue, Jul 18

Songwriting and Recording Camp • 9:00am - 3:00pm Instructed by Ryan Farnham

Wed, Jul 19

Songwriting and Recording Camp • 9:00am - 3:00pm Instructed by Ryan Farnham

Thu, Jul 20

Songwriting and Recording Camp • 9:00am - 3:00pm Instructed by Ryan Farnham

Fri, Jul 21

Songwriting and Recording Camp • 9:00am - 3:00pm Instructed by Ryan Farnham